Day 7: 7/1/12

1 Jul

Wow … this week sure sailed by.

Not one headache, ache, pain, embarrassing rush to the restroom … nothing. This has been a great experience so far. I have stuck to the plan 100% and haven’t even considered cheating. I don’t think of food during the day at all … unless I walk by a cafe or our kitchen where fresh aromas are filling the space. But even then, even though I recognize that a bite of that meal would taste great, I am not craving it. As soon as my mind drifts off to something else, the though tof that food is gone.

Looking ahead to the coming week, I know it will be a bit tougher. We are attending a July 4th cookout … I need to make a flight of a red, a white, and a blue juice to take with me 🙂

Today’s breakfast … good ol’ apples, oranges, and carrots.

Today’s weight: 201 … hopefully my final day in the deuces!

===

2:00pm

Lunch time.

Look … a red bell pepper!

Leave a Reply

