Day 18: 7/12/12

12 Jul

Feeling like a million bucks. Todays meals were:

  • apple, peaches for breakfast
  • celery, romain lettuce, cucumber, yellow squash, apple, ginger root, and carrots for lunch … and dinner too

Instead of hitting the gym, we did a couple of laps around the mall. In 12 days when I break my fast, I will need to return and reward myself with a few new items for my closet.

Folks at work are starting to comment … first looking at me with curious eyes … then just asking me what’s going on. I gladly tell them that I am juicing and I mention the documentaries I watched. Who knows … maybe I will inspire someone to give it a try. I already know that juicing will be a permanent part of my life from now on. This has been a great experience so far!

 

20120712-221137.jpg

Leave a Reply

